Contact Us

Customer Service Hours

Monday – Friday 7AM – 4PM Pacific
Monday – Friday 10AM – 7PM Eastern

Saturday and Sunday 7AM – 8PM Pacific
Saturday and Sunday 10AM – 11PM Eastern

Oakland
150 Linden Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Kansas City
6800 College Blvd.
Suite 700
Overland Park, KS 66211

Find Out What You Could Save

Find Out What You Could Save
https://solarspectrum.com/contact-us/